Just got out of a relationship... NSA (42240, Hopkinsville, KY, Christian County)
I just got out of a relationship and I'm looking to meet someone to hang out with (maybe more) with no strings attached. I'm tall, seeking a man brown eyes. I'm looking for a guy who can host who is over 6'2.

^^^hard sex:::right now*** (42240, Hopkinsville, Kentucky)
female looking for a little fun. I am not single i have a boyfriend but looking for a little seeking a man on the side with a man who is very openminded. So whats up.. come over and give me hard sex.. please me good baby


sexy women and man

sexy women and man

women looking men for sex

women looking men for sex

men seeking women ads

men seeking women ads

Find New Casual Friends

Shy Sexy Smaller BBW Seeks FWB (Hopkinsville, 42240 , Christian County)
Sexy shy sweet SWF in search of a ongoing FWB situation. Too old to sleep around, so not a club chick and to be honest there seems to be a shortage of men who know their way around a womans body as of late. I just pray I am not bombarded by emails from sick perverted jerks. I dating a rich man I deserve it since I am posting here huh? I am attracted to a man that has meat on his bones such as myself. Ya lots of men dont like ''fat'' chicks well I don't like skinny dudes. Well endowed with a great smile to the front of the line. I am extremely sarcastic with a great sense of humor. I don't smoke or do drugs and am STD free I would expect the same from my partner. I dont know if I left anything out. I am new here so my apologies for doing so.

Wanted: Mr. Right (Hopkinsville, Kentucky )
Overall, I am content in my life. I have a great job, non-dysfunctional friends and family, pets that bring joy to my life, a house, car, etc. . .. Yet, I feel something is missing and that is having someone to share my life with. I have become so disenchanted with dating, it is sort of sad. It seems like there is such a lack of morals, values, work ethic, etc in people these days. I know there are good people out there but it is getting harder and harder to find them. I feel a need a change I am looking at any and all opportunities. There is nothing keeping me where I live except for my job and my house. I have no family here. I grew up in Michigan and sometimes really yearn to go back there. I currently live in central Ohio so I am about 3 - 4 hours away depending on area. Obviously....there would be some miles between us which can be a challenge, but it can also be overcome. I still have friends and family in MI as well. The bottom line is I am totally open to relocating if it came to that. I am single, no kids do not smoke and I am a social drinker. I have dogs and cats, and enjoy the usual things ....movies, dining out, checking out live music, walking the dogs, travel, home improvement projects around the house, reading, etc......I am 5'8'' so prefer someone who is taller than 5'9''. As you can see, I am NOT slender or ''HWP''. Ideally I would like to meet a single non smoking white male in his forties or early fifties. I know it is rare, but my preference is for someone with no children or older children. . .and even though I love kids....I don't think I am ready for the grandparent thing!! I am attracted to intelligence, dependability, a friendly personality. Drama free is a must! I think a business professional or business owner might be a good match. This is a glimpse of who I am. Reading this back I sound so serious! Really I am a lot of fun and love to laugh...can be goofy at times. I would like to meet someone who has the time to develop a relationship and desires to do so. Someone who is prepared to meet sooner than later -- as I am not looking for email or text buddies. If I am of interest....let me know..... and hey....let's be real: Please don't waste my time or yours if you are married/separated, under 40 or over 55. If you are interested in replying please tell married women seeking man about yourself....and more than just a sentence. :) I may regret this because I don't think CL is the best way to meet a quality person...but I know there are exceptions...afterall..I am here!

Petite chick ;) (Hopkinsville, 42240, KY )
Hi! Im very small and petite! About 4'11'' 110lbs. I'm looking to meet this weekend. I'd like to email for a bit to try and get to know seeking a man guy a little before our meet. I'm really into white guys sorry I don't mean to offend anyone it's just my prefe [...]

Sex is awesome!!!

Please teach me Dom/Sub Life.. (42240, Hopkinsville, KY)
40 yr old curious about he Dom/Sub side of life. I must have discretion as I am married. Husband wants nothing to do with any of this talk. But its killin me to try it out. I have tried several things in the past....Peaked my interest. I am told i am very good looking. Red hair, Hazel eyes. Not exactly hard dating a rich man Im about 165lbs a little chunky around the waist I guess. I call myself average. I have a tongue piercing and belly. I would really like to start off talking and make sure we are a match. If this sounds interesting to you...Let me know. Put a subject in the line that explains you in a few words so I know you are real. TY

Let's see.. ? - w4m (42240, KY, Christian County)
I'm a single mom of wonderful grade-school children. My lifestyle with my kids has not been the most conducive to dating and finding someone special. If you're a single dad in the same situation, let's talk. I am busy but want to start getting serious about finding a true companion/friend, etc. in life. So, I'm looking for someone to just enjoy life with and see where it goes. I love to get man seeking girl on adventures, road trips, festivals - I'm a very active and outgoing person, love hiking, biking, just about anything. I'm attractive, in shape, tall, blonde. Some of my preferences - attractive, tall SWM - and I do mean SINGLE or completely divorced - not married, separated or attached or hung up on any ex in any way. Please be outgoing and have a great sense of humor. Professional, non-smoker, no drugs. Send a pic if you're interested - pic for pic. Also, please say a bit about yourself, don't just attach a pic with nothing to respond to. Thanks!! :)

Relaxation (Hopkinsville, Kentucky )
I'm a black female with smooth dark skin, nice boobs, hwp, nice ass and easy on the eyes. I want seeking a man man with strong hands to give me a full body massage. I just want to lay there and let you do what you do best with no questions asked. You must host, be in or near the Henderson area, be non-smoker, be over the age 36 and be able to do this soon. Reply with age, race and location.

seeking a man in Kentucky, KY



Another locations:

Georgetown, Kentucky, KY, 40324
Lexington, Kentucky, KY, 40517
Hopkinsville, Kentucky, KY, 42240
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, KY, 41017
Frankfort, Kentucky, KY, 40601
Florence, Kentucky, KY, 41042
Louisville, Kentucky, KY, 40214
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, KY, 42701
Bowling Green, Kentucky, KY, 42101
Covington, Kentucky, KY, 41011
Owensboro, Kentucky, KY, 42301
Henderson, Kentucky, KY, 42420
Paducah, Kentucky, KY, 42003
Nicholasville, Kentucky, KY, 40356
Winchester, Kentucky, KY, 40391
Richmond, Kentucky, KY, 40475


All Hopkinsville, Kentucky ZIPS:
42240


Last Search Querries:

local women looking for men in Hopkinsville, KY
Hopkinsville men seeking women ads
male seeking female in Hopkinsville, KY
girl seeking man in Hopkinsville, KY
Hopkinsville big beautiful women dating
black woman seeks white man in Hopkinsville, KY
women looking men for sex in Hopkinsville, KY